Saturday 22nd September

Address

Open Time

17 Maude Street, Box Hill North

Saturday 22nd September 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM

163 Tramway Parade, Beaumaris

Saturday 22nd September 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

32 Astelot Drive, Donvale

Saturday 22nd September 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM



Sunday 23rd September

Address

Open Time

17 Maude Street, Box Hill North

Sunday 23rd September 1:30 PM - 2:00 PM



Thursday 27th September

Address

Open Time

17 Maude Street, Box Hill North

Thursday 27th September 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM



Saturday 29th September

Address

Open Time

17 Maude Street, Box Hill North

Saturday 29th September 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM



Sunday 30th September

Address

Open Time

17 Maude Street, Box Hill North

Sunday 30th September 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM



Thursday 4th October

Address

Open Time

17 Maude Street, Box Hill North

Thursday 4th October 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM



Saturday 6th October

Address

Open Time

17 Maude Street, Box Hill North

Saturday 6th October 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Sunday 7th October

Address

Open Time

17 Maude Street, Box Hill North

Sunday 7th October 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Thursday 11th October

Address

Open Time

17 Maude Street, Box Hill North

Thursday 11th October 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM



Saturday 13th October

Address

Open Time

17 Maude Street, Box Hill North

Saturday 13th October 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM



Sunday 14th October

Address

Open Time

17 Maude Street, Box Hill North

Sunday 14th October 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM



Thursday 18th October

Address

Open Time

17 Maude Street, Box Hill North

Thursday 18th October 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM



Saturday 20th October

Address

Open Time

17 Maude Street, Box Hill North

Saturday 20th October 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM